

## Delaware Tribe Election Board 2012 Candidate Announcement

Declared Candidates for the November 3, 2012 election.

<u>Tribal Council Candidates</u> – 3 seats open for a term of 4 years:

Chester L. Brooks Gregory Eric Carpenter Jr. Marilyn S. (Pickett) Cole Annette Ann (Martin) Ketchum John Wesley Sumpter Nathan H. Young

<u>Chief Justice Candidates</u> – 1 seat open for a term of 8 years:

Donald E. Mason

<u>Associate Tribal Judge Candidates</u> – 2 seats open for a term of 4 years:

Charles Edward Randall

LuAnn Hainline Sept 5, 2012 Election Board - Chairperson